Welcome or Register

University Place Office

Avila, Jack

Phone: 253-720-6640
Email: ltly68@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Beckord, Adam

Phone: 206-910-9976
Email: myboygus@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Bremner, Brad

Phone: 253-306-2147
Email: Bankreo@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

Brewster, Dennis

Phone: 253-255-9879
Email: dennysrelocation@aol.com
Fax: 253-752-9481

 

Che, Meng Yu

Phone: 253-307-7921
Email: mengyuche@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-238-6327

 

Christian, Herman

Phone: 360-701-0832
Email: albert1961@gmail.com
Fax: 206-567-3078

 

Coffey, Susan

Phone: 253-222-3554
Email: coffeyappraisal@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-566-1979

 

Cross, Rick

Phone: 253-405-9333
Email: rcross@reagan.com
Fax: 253-846-1099

 

Dedoyard, Jake

Phone: 206-890-4124
Email: Jake.Dedoyard@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Edlund, Leonard

Phone: 253-365-3397
Email: leonard_edlund@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-566-1979

 

Gilmore, Lindsey "Len"

Phone: 253-381-0809
Email: lgil654888@msn.com
Fax: 253-536-7485

 

Givens, Bradley

Phone: 253-389-1639
Email: Bradleyhomesales@gmail.com
Fax: 206-650-2301

 

Graham, Kyle

Phone: 360-349-7940
Email: k.j.graham@hotmail.com
Fax: 360-858-7455  Website: www.kylegrahamsellsnw.com

 

Grega, Chris

Phone: 814-806-3240
Email: CDGrega@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-8800-0961

 

Han, Eric

Phone: 206-453-8200
Email: erich102_2000@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-566-1979

 

Hansmann, Jack

Phone: 253-221-6000
Email: jackcash@msn.com
Fax: 253-566-1979  Website: www.thecapitalresources.com

 

Hanson, Oliver

Phone: 253-312-3151
Email: hanson3539@aol.com
Fax: 253-566-1979

 

Holstine, Brian

Phone: 253-686-1902
Email: bpholstine@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Holstine, Felicity

Phone: 253-228-6160
Email: holstinehomes@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Horn, Bill

Phone: 253-862-3442
Email: wdhorn74@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Jendrick, Sandra

Phone: 253-468-1915
Email: smjslj@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-473-4410

 

Kissner, Michael

Phone: 253-468-5810
Email: mike@kissnerproperties.com
Fax: 253-840-8883

 

Kurmel, John

Phone: 253-209-2729
Email: jskurmel@aol.com
Fax: 253-588-4682

 

 

Litzenberger, Mark

Phone: 253-279-6706
Email: lmarklitz@aol.com
Fax: 253-276-0202  Website: www.carriagehousedevelopment.com

 

Massier, Liz

Phone: 253-906-4069
Email: liizzii2@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-566-1979

 

McCullah, Ron

Phone: 253-606-9070
Email: ronmre@gmail.com
Fax: 253-548-3211

 

Nguyen, Hoai "Vincent"

Phone: 253-459-0086
Email: vincenthoainguyen@gmail.com
Fax: 253-471-7961

 

Nguyen, Hue

Phone: 253-2227-1928
Email: Huen03@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Ohrberg, Theresa

Phone: 253-224-3201
Email: theresao30@msn.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

Patterson, Petra

Phone: 253-312-1613
Email: petraann@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

Percefull, Susan

Phone: 360-789-5332
Email: spercefull@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Peters, Susan

Phone: 206-781-1724
Email: susan@susanpeters.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Pham, Phan

Phone: 253-906-6049
Email: phanpahm333@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Pham, Quy "Q"

Phone: 253-273-1660
Email: Qdoverealty@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-564-0972

 

Profit, Ruby

Phone: 253-686-0711
Email: rubyprofit@gmail.com
Fax: 626-471-4591  Website: www.rubyprofit.com

 

Prudente, Barbara
Phone: 253-370-3252
Email: bdprude@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Redman, Brian
Phone: 253-678-6777
Email: briantredman@comcast.net
Fax: 253-265-2041  Website: www.gigharborhomesbrianredman.com

 

Riippi, Tom
Phone: 253-686-2534
Email: riippi@comcast.net
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Robinson-Nieto, Karen
Phone: 253-680-9062
Email: nietosellshomes@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961  Website: www.nietosellshomes.com

 

Scamehorn, Walter (Designated Broker)
Phone: 253-370-5454
Email: doverealtywa@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Schimon, Randy
Phone: 253-228-8072
Email: rschimon@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-566-1979

 

Shafer, Matthew
Phone: 253-439-7439
Email: teamshafer@comcast.net
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Sharp, Jason
Phone: 253-208-2967
Email: jasonsharp60@gmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Sirles, Brian
Phone: 253-756-6706
Email: briansirles@yahoo.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

Spivey, Carol "CJ"
Phone: 253-405-9216
Email: cjspivey@q.com
Fax: 253-846-8760

 

Volin, Amber
Phone: 253-223-3393
Email: avolin@excite.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

Williams, Carmen
Phone: 253-985-0442
Email: Carmen@pugetsoundrp.com  Website: www.pugetsoundrp.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

Williams, Ella
Phone: 253-312-0075
Email: ellawilliams1@comcast.net
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

Williams, Luke
Phone: 206-450-9288
Email: Luke@pugetsoundrp.com  Website: www.pugetsoundrp.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

Wray, Kendra
Phone: 808-250-3929
Email: kwray21@hotmail.com
Fax: 253-880-0961

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Me







* fields are required

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.